Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6096

 

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Jaemie Johnson Principal jjohnson4@ggusd.us
Ada Hernandez Secretary ahernandez1@ggusd.us
Perla Jimenez Bilingual Liaison (AM) simmonsliason1@ggusd.us
Bilingual Liaison (PM) simmonsliason@ggusd.us
Hanh Tran Office Clerk htran9@ggusd.us
Rosa Gonzalez Health Aide rgonzale@ggusd.us
Kiran Gill Nurse kgill@ggusd.us
Jill Windes TOSA jwindes@ggusd.us
Robert Gagliardino Psychologist rgagliardino@ggusd.us
Anne Courtemarche Speech acourtemarche@ggusd.us
Annette Gade Library Aide agade@ggusd.us
Teri Iwaki Technical Support Specialist l simmonstech@ggusd.us
Tina Valdez Testing Clerk tvaldez@ggusd.us
Irene Tang Vocal Music wtang@ggusd.us
Kjersti Glesne Vocal Music (TK-K) kglesne@ggusd.us
Andrew Winslow Instrumental awinslow@ggusd.us
Gabriella Briones Boys&Girls Club - Supervisor Simmons@BGCGG.org
Teachers
Jennifer Young Transtional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher jyoung@ggusd.us
Jeanie Jo Kindergarten Teacher jjo@ggusd.us
Angie Lee Kindergarten/First Grade Teacher alee@ggusd.us
Thao Nguyen First Grade Teacher tnguyen2@ggusd.us
Kim Espinoza Second Grade Teacher kgarcia@ggusd.us
Jennifer Tkach Second/Third Grade Teacher jtkach@ggusd.us
Allison Youngerman Third Grade Teacher ayoungerman@ggusd.us
Debbie Wade Fourth Grade Teacher dwade@ggusd.us
Trudi Miller Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher tmiller@ggusd.us
Emily Kash Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher ekash@ggusd.us
Paul Polowski Sixth Grade Teacher ppolowski@ggusd.us
Christi Cha Resource Specialist and Special Education ccha@ggusd.us
Dianne Murray Special Education dmurray@ggusd.us